About the show

CONDUCTOR: Christian Lindberg | SOLOISTS: Ella Nadav and Elad Avakrat bassoon

Konstantine Sokolov - cello, Michal Tikotzaki - flute, Guy Sarig Tal Katz - trumpet


 Igor Stravinsky: Fanfare for a New Theatre

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Rondo from Flute Quartet no. 1 in D major

 Eugene Levitas: Concertino for Chamber Orchestra (World Premiere)

Johann Baptiste: Vanhal Concerto for two Bassoons and orchestra

Frantz Schubert: Arpeggione Sonata in arrangement for Cello and Strings

Maurice Ravel/Levitas: Bolero.


All dates

Ticketing platform Ticketing platform